RSS

Genesis

13 Apr

Tokura.Misaki.full.1009178 Tokura.Misaki.full.1288513

This is Misaki Tokura from the anime “Cardfight!! Vanguard”. Basically, the name of this blog is inspired by her newest deck/clan: Genesis.

battledeityofthemoonlitnight_artemis

 

This is Battle Deity of the Night, Artemis from the Genesis deck and Misaki Tokura’s first avatar of the said deck.

I’ve been watching the said anime since Asia Circuit (Season 2) on Animax and I have to say that’s it’s really good. I LOVE HER.  She was already great during Asia Circuit, but now in Link Joker (Season 3), she’s way more awesome. The way that she mastered the said clan is just pure awesomeness. LOL.

I’m a Chrisian and it’s just perfect that the clan’s name is the same with the Bible’s first book. Hence, the first verse, “In the beginning God created the heavens and the earth.”

I love Misaki, but above all else, I love God.❤

“Genesis” symbolizes the beginning of my summer vacation, and all the upcoming adventures that I’ll have.

BTW, my header are the eyes of Ren Suzugamori, the main protagonist of the said show. My favorite color is red, and I just love how his character is drawn and colored. The perfect character for me.

 
 

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

 
